Here are our upcoming AMA sanctioned events. Sign up early.  Individual flyers can be found at the bottom of this page 

EDF Jet Jam
Thur, 6/16/2016 Fri, 6/17/2016 Sat, 6/18/2016 Sun, 6/19/2016    

Falls City Warbirds
Saturday, 7/02/2016 & Sunday, 7/03/2016

3D Throw Down
Friday, 9/02/2016  Saturday, 9/03/2016  Sunday, 9/04/2016 

Fall Jet Classic

Thur, 10/06/2016  Fri, 10/07/2016  Sat, 10/08/2016  Sun, 10/09/2016

 

 

upcoming Events